Upcoming Events
April 16 - Wednesday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
06:00 PM - Kid's Worship
06:45 PM - Chancel Choir rehearsal
April 17 - Thursday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
07:00 PM - Maundy Thursday Worship
April 18 - Friday
02:00 PM - Good Friday Worship
April 20 - Sunday
08:00 AM - Easter Breakfast
09:00 AM - Easter Worship Service
10:00 AM - Fellowship Time
April 21 - Monday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
April 22 - Tuesday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
04:00 PM - Weight Watchers
April 23 - Wednesday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
06:00 PM - Kid's Worship
06:45 PM - Chancel Choir rehearsal
April 24 - Thursday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
April 25 - Friday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
03:15 PM - Fantastic Fridays
April 26 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Thrift & Gift
April 27 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Worship
10:00 AM - Fellowship
04:30 PM - Youth Group
April 28 - Monday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
05:00 PM - Time Bank
April 29 - Tuesday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
04:00 PM - Weight Watchers
April 30 - Wednesday
07:45 AM - Bridge House
06:00 PM - Kid's Worship
06:45 PM - Chancel Choir rehearsal

 

 

Join us Sunday mornings for Worship at 9AM followed by Coffee Fellowship.